WWE Network Programming For This Week Includes NXT Takeover: Vengeance Day

WWE has announced this week’s WWE Network programming, which includes NXT Takeover: Vengeance Day and a new episode of WWE The Day Of on Sunday.

Monday, Feb. 8
Raw Talk – 11 PM ET (also available on free tier)

Tuesday, Feb. 9
The Best of WWE: John Cena – 12 PM ET on demand (also available on free tier)

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Monday Night Raw (1/11/21) – 9 AM ET on demand (also available on free tier)
WWE’s The Bump: Toni Storm – 10 AM ET (also available on free tier)

Thursday, Feb. 11
NXT UK – 3 PM ET/8 PM GMT
This Week in WWE – 7 PM ET
WWE NXT (2/10/21) – 10 PM ET on demand

Friday, Feb. 12
205 Live – 10 PM ET

Saturday, Feb. 13
WWE Main Event (1/28/21) – 9 AM ET on demand
Talking Smack – 10 AM ET on demand (also available on free tier)
EVOLVE 1 – 12 PM ET on demand
The Best of NXT in PROGRESS, Vol. 3 – 12 PM ET on demand
ICW Fight Club 159 – 12 PM ET on demand
Talking Smack – 2 PM ET

Sunday, Feb. 14
Friday Night SmackDown (1/15/21) – 9 AM ET on demand (also available on free tier)
WWE The Day Of: Royal Rumble 2021 – 10 AM ET on demand (also available on free tier)
NXT TakeOver Pre-Show – 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT
NXT TakeOver: Vengeance Day – 7 PM ET/4 PM PT
WWE The Day Of: Royal Rumble 2021– Immediately following NXT TakeOver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *