AEW Dynamite Coming To TNT Africa Starting Next Month

TNT Africa has announced that episodes of AEW Dynamite will begin airing on the network starting February 5 at 1:20 PM CAT, which is a Friday. Future episodes will air Friday nights at 8 PM CAT/7 PM WAT/9 PM EAT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *